Today on Feature Friday, Matt, shows off the latest feature available to Crowd Content clients- the mark as published option.
Once your content has been written and is completed by your writer(s), the next step is to export and publish your content to your site.
At that point, your content is published. If you custom exported the content, you can mark it as published. If you used the Crowd Content WordPress connector, it will automatically be marked as published.
All completed and published content will appear in the published folder. If, at any time, you would like to unpublish your content, you can do so by clicking ‘mark as unpublished’.
Feel free to leave any questions below, or, contact your account manager for more details.