Options Available for Placed Orders

Learn how to Edit, Pause, Copy, History, or Delete a placed order. You can also view the History of a placed order to know exactly when it was placed and if it has previously been claimed by a writer who may have dropped it.

Delete:

  • Removes the order from your account permanently

Pause:

  • Temporarily removes the order from the writers to access

History:

  • Allows you to see the history of the order if it been picked up by other writers or dropped

Copy:

  • Create an exact copy of your current order and place it again

Edit:

  • Modify the order details, settings or writer

Updated on February 27, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Comment